top of page

Board of Directors

President - Debra Pylypiw

Vice-President - Cindy Erexson

Treasurer - Kathy Dewkett

Secretary - Nanette Jones

Sergeant at Arms- Larry Hughes

Grant Writer - Marilynn Cullison & Peggy Scott

Publicity Director/Historian -

Scholarships - Judy Fitzpatrick

Ways & Means - 

Librarian/Facebook Site Manager - Lynn Rouse

Joys & Concerns - Melissa Bolling

Nominating Committee - Mary Helen Casey

Webmaster - Debra Pylypiw

Members at Large:

Alto Section Representative - 

Soprano Section Representative - Michelle Johnson

Community Representative - Kristin Viznecki

Board questions? Contact us at

CCCS Bylaws, 2020 revised

bottom of page